Our Team

Judith Law  - Executive Director 

Melanie Mitchell - Communications and Marketing Manager

Geoffrey Griffiths  - Communication and Office Support

Board Executives

Mark Virgin - Chair

Emmanuelle (Emmy) Vallée - Vice Chair

Steve Ivacko - Treasurer

Janelle Goulard - Secretary

Dr. Melanie Badali  - Director

Dr. Kyle Burns - Director

TC Carling - Director

Sheila Jarvis - Director

Scientific Committee

Dr. Lynn D. Miller
Dr. Melisa Robichaud
Dr. Maureen Whittal

Resource Contributors